In spite of 2020 being one of the most difficult years in recent history, there are examples in every CDAA Division of excellence, as practitioners do things differently to adapt and achieve. The aim of the 2020 CDAA Division Awards for Excellence in Practice was to recognise excellence in the design and or delivery of career development programs or services by a practitioner in that Division during the past 12 months. Let's celebrate these achievements!

  • Susanne Jones (Individual)
  • Australian National University (Organisation)
  • Jane Jackson (Individual)
  • Gillian Kelly (Individual)
  • HR Development at Work (Organisation)
  • Rupert French (Individual)
  • Career Money Life (Organisation)
  • Strategic Career Management

To read more about the recipients, click here.